Your previous car before Ateca

The place to discuss everything else..
Loz
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 8:22 am

Re: Your previous car before Ateca

Post by Loz » Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:13 pm

Land Rover discovery sport.
Ateca Cupra


glenboy40
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:29 pm

Re: Your previous car before Ateca

Post by glenboy40 » Tue Mar 05, 2019 1:34 pm

As I’ve not picked my car up yet, my current car is a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCI Titanium.
Ateca 1.0 TSI SE L Rhodium grey - Leather Seats, charging dock, Park assist, delivered 09/03/2019!!!


Jonja
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 9:50 pm

Re: Your previous car before Ateca

Post by Jonja » Thu Mar 07, 2019 4:34 pm

The Ateca arrived yesterday but still got the BMW M135i until next week. A week to thrash it!!
1.5 TSI Evo - Velvet Red SE Tech


vinayvedula
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:26 pm

Re: Your previous car before Ateca

Post by vinayvedula » Thu Mar 07, 2019 6:56 pm

I have booked new Ateca 1.5TSI xcellence. I am still owning Leon mk3 1.2 TSI ..till Ateca comes.


O.Lee
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2019 12:12 am
Location: Barcelona

Re: Your previous car before Ateca

Post by O.Lee » Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:12 pm

Toyota RAV4 and Prado
Ateca 1.5 EcoTSI, 110 KW, (150 CV) Start/Stop Xcellence Plus 2018 model


silent ninja
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:05 pm

Re: Your previous car before Ateca

Post by silent ninja » Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:32 pm

Coming from a BMW 430d Gran Coupe. Can't wait. More leg room and height for kids, plus looking forward to going back to petrol.


Post Reply

Return to “Off-Topic Chat”